Offene Ganztagesschule Haimhausen

Carolin Patock

 

Lernpädagogin

Leitung Offene Ganztagesschulen Haimhausen/Hebertshausen

08133/6075

carolin.patock@zweckverband-jugendarbeit.de

Andreas Rössler

 

Erzieher

Stellv. Leitung Offene Ganztagesschulen Haimhausen/Hebertshausen

08133/6075

andreas.roessler@zweckverband-jugendarbeit.de


Marco Neumeier

 

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Offene Ganztagesschule Haimhausen

08133/6075

marco.neumeier@zweckverband-jugendarbeit.de

Stephan Berghof

 

Musikpädagoge

Offene Ganztagesschule Haimhausen

08133/6075

stephan.berghof@zweckverband-jugendarbeit.de

Elke Ruppel

 

pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Offene Ganztagesschule Haimhausen

08133/6075

elke.ruppel@zweckverband-jugendarbeit.de

Frederik Gesele

 

pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Offene Ganztagesschule Haimhausen

08133/6075

frederik.gesele@zweckverband-jugendarbeit.de

Ute O´Neill

 

pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Offene Ganztagesschule Haimhausen

08133/6075

ute.oneill@zweckverband-jugendarbeit.de

Marlis Haun

 

pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Offene Ganztagesschule Haimhausen

08133/6075

marlis.haun@zweckverband-jugendarbeit.de

Gabi Bernhard

 

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Offene Ganztagesschule Haimhausen

08133/6075

gabriele.bernhard@zweckverband-jugendarbeit.de

Dominic Gößwein

 

pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Offene Ganztagesschule Haimhausen

08133/6075

dominic.goesswein@zweckverband-jugendarbeit.de

Zografa Aslanidou

 

pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Offene Ganztagesschule Haimhausen

08133/6075

zografa.aslanidou@zweckverband-jugendarbeit.de

Melanie Thiem

 

Erzieherin

Offene Ganztagesschule Haimhausen

08133/6075

melanie.thiem@zweckverband-jugendarbeit.de

Michael Wetzler

 

pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Offene Ganztagesschule Haimhausen

08133/6075

michael.wetzler@zweckverband-jugendarbeit.de

Rajaa Charouf

 

pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Offene Ganztagesschule Haimhausen

08133/6075

rajaa.charouf@zweckverband-jugendarbeit.de